LATEST

NEWS

FREQUENTLY ASKED

QUESTIONS

Northeastern Men’s Ultimate Frisbee has continued to improve and expand since it’s inception in 1998. As of last year we were the largest club sports organization on campus, promoting a culture of inclusivity and welcoming for anyone who wants to join the sport. In addition, we have also reached our goal set out at the onset of last years giving day, which was reaching the Division 1 College Nationals this past May in Texas. We succeeded at placing second in our Region and going on to place 13th on the National Stage. 

Over recent years we have traveled across the country to places such as Austin, Santa Barbara, and Atlanta to play against other top-tier college teams. As our national presence grows, so does our desire to earn a place at college nationals, the holy grail of college Ultimate.

On the field we are a group of fiercely competitive and hardworking individuals, but off the field we are a family. We take classes together, look out for each other and some of us even live together.

Maybe you played in high school, maybe you’re the kind of person who wants to try something new, or maybe you just love the thought of flying across the country and representing your school.

We won’t ask why you joined, we’ll just be happy to have you and your passion for the game.

EXECUTIVE

BOARD

Jakob Farnham

President

farnham.j@northeastern.edu

Andrew Pollis

Vice President

pollis.a@northeastern.edu

Kevin Dunne

Vice President

dunne.k@northeastern.edu

Derrick Salvatore

Treasurer

salvatore.d@northeastern.edu

Simon Carapella

Officer

carapella.s@northeastern.edu

Mark Kharakh

Officer

kharakh.m@northeastern.edu

Jacob Kaplan

Captain

kaplan.jac@northeastern.edu

William Cooper

Captain

cooper.w@northeastern.edu

Benjamin Centracchio

Captain

centracchio.b@northeastern.edu

Eric Pedersen

Captain

pedersen.er@northeastern.edu

David Lustig

Officer

lustig.d@northeastern.edu

PHOTO

GALLERY