LATEST

NEWS

FREQUENTLY ASKED

QUESTIONS

NU Club Gymnastics is a club sports team at Northeastern. We are a member of NAIGC and compete against other universities in the area.  Our practices are held at Winthrop Gymnastics Academy in Winthrop, MA under head coach Peter Gobiel. NU Club Gymnastics consists of dedicated and passionate gymnasts who truly love the sport and are proud to show off all their hard work!

Sunday 5-7pm, Wednesday 8-10pm at Winthrop Gymnastics Academy

We compete in the NAIGC organization in 3-5 meets per season in the New England area. Additionally we travel to Nationals each April hosted in varying locations around the country. Ort team competes at the USAG Level 8 level.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to send us and email. We will be happy to respond as quickly as possible! email: nuclubgymnastics@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE

BOARD

Mary Incera

President

incera.m@husky.neu.edu

Cara Sciorilli

Vice President

sciorilli.c@husky.neu.edu

Julia Dextradeur

Treasurer

dextradeur.j@husky.neu.edu

Danielle Brucato

Secretary

brucato.d@husky.neu.edu

Erica Richard

Events Coordinator

richard.e@husky.neu.edu

Tess Davies

Events Coordinator

davies.t@husky.neu.edu

Megan Sapak

Meet Manager

sapak.m@husky.neu.edu

Quincy Ray

Officer

ray.q@husky.neu.edu

PHOTO

GALLERY