LATEST

NEWS

Uncategorized

Club Gymnastics Shines in Shortened Season

Shoutout to Club Gymnastics! They practice in Winthrop MA with their coach, Pete Gobiel. They compete at level 8. They usually have 4-5 competitions per season, ending with nationals that was going to be in Providence, RI this year and will be in Albuquerque next year. Their first competition was at UNE and they ended

Read More »

FREQUENTLY ASKED

QUESTIONS

NU Club Gymnastics is a club sports team at Northeastern. We are a member of NAIGC and compete against other universities in the area.  Our practices are held at Winthrop Gymnastics Academy in Winthrop, MA under head coach Peter Gobiel. NU Club Gymnastics consists of dedicated and passionate gymnasts who truly love the sport and are proud to show off all their hard work!

Sunday 5-7pm, Wednesday 8-10pm at Winthrop Gymnastics Academy

We compete in the NAIGC organization in 3-5 meets per season in the New England area. Additionally we travel to Nationals each April hosted in varying locations around the country. Ort team competes at the USAG Level 8 level.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to send us and email. We will be happy to respond as quickly as possible! email: nuclubgymnastics@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE

BOARD

Cara Sciorilli

Presidente

sciorilli.c@husky.neu.edu

Julia Dextradeur

Vice President

dextradeur.j@husky.neu.edu

Quincy Ray

Secretary

ray.q@husky.neu.edu

Erica Richard

Treasurer

richard.e@husky.neu.edu

Danielle Brucato

Meet Manager

brucato.d@husky.neu.edu

Hannah Dye

Fundraising Chair

dye.h@husky.neu.edu

Elizabeth Ergil

Social Chair

ergil.e@northeastern.edu

Isabel Albuja

Social Chair

albuja.i@husky.neu.edu

PHOTO

GALLERY