LATEST

NEWS

On April 2nd, we competed against 14 other New England Schools in the -Clay Cup. The team placed 5th, and Amanda Aldrow placed 2nd in ladies super sporting, and 2nd in ladies skeet.”

FREQUENTLY ASKED

QUESTIONS

The Northeastern Trap and Skeet Team is a competitive shooting club that specializes in the shotgun sports. We primarily shoot sporting clays, trap, and skeet. We compete at the local and national levels. One of our major competitions is the ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships held in San Antonio, Texas. We compete against colleges from around the country at that event. The New England Clay Cup is our main event for regional competitions where we compete against schools like West Point, Yale, Harvard, University of New Hampshire, MIT, University of Maine, and University of Vermont. We practice weekly at Minute Man Sportsman’s Club in Burlington, MA.

Please email nutrapandskeet@gmail.com about how to join the team.

We practice every Sunday, meeting at 9:15 am to take the van and returning to campus around 2 pm.

We practice at the Minute man Sportsman Club which is located in Billerica, MA.

EXECUTIVE

BOARD

Jack Denker

President

jack@thedenkers.com

Anthony Yang

Captain

yang.ant@northeastern.edu

Mary Grace Arents

Marketing

arents.m@northeastern.edu

Amanda Aldrow

Secretary

aldrow.a@northeastern.edu

Iain Kantorski

Officer

kantorski.i@northeastern.edu

Muhammad Mazin Rahu

Marketing

rahu.m@northeastern.edu

Benjamin Goodman

Treasurer

goodman.b@northeastern.edu

Nolan Smith

Officer

smith.nol@northeastern.edu

PHOTO

GALLERY