People

Current Position: ggg
Personal Website: gggg
Email: ggg


Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email: huang@ece.neu.edu


Shalini Purwar

Current Position: Research Assistant
Personal Website: http://indigo.ece.neu.edu/~purwar/
Email: purwar@ece.neu.edu


Jamshid Sourati

Current Position: PhD student
Personal Website: http://indigo.ece.neu.edu/~sourati/
Email: sourati@ece.neu.edu


Emre Onuk

Current Position: PhD student
Personal Website: www.ece.neu.edu/~onuk
Email: onuk@ece.neu.edu


Athena Nouhi

Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email:


Hooman Nezamfar

Current Position: Research Assistance
Personal Website: http://indigo.ece.neu.edu/~nezamfar/
Email: nezamfar@ece.neu.edu


Amirali Haghayeghi

Current Position: Research Assistant
Personal Website: epilogue-newmedia.com/research
Email: amirali@ece.neu.edu


Murat Akcakaya

Current Position: Postdoctoral Research Associate
Personal Website: wwww.ece.neu.edu/~akcakaya
Email: akcakaya@ece.neu.edu


Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email:


Esra Ataer-Cansizoglu

Current Position: Research Assistant
Personal Website: http://www.ece.neu.edu/~ataer/
Email: ataer@ece.neu.edu


Mohammad Moghadam

Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email:


Asieh Ahani

Current Position:
Personal Website: neu.edu/csl
Email: ahani@ece.neu.edu


Deniz Erdogmus

Current Position: Associate Professor
Personal Website: http://www.ece.neu.edu/~erdogmus
Email: erdogmus@ece.neu.edu


Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email:


Marzieh Haghighi

Current Position: Research Assistant
Personal Website:
Email: haghighi@ece.neu.edu


Current Position: Ph.D student
Personal Website: http://www.ece.neu.edu/~nghadar/
Email: nghadar@ece.neu.edu


Peng Zhang

Current Position: PhD Student
Personal Website: www.neu.edu/~zhang
Email: zhang@ece.neu.edu


Sarah Brown

Current Position:
Personal Website: http://indigo.ece.neu.edu/~brown/
Email: brown@ece.neu.edu


Seyhmus Guler

Current Position: Ph.D. Student
Personal Website: http://www.ece.neu.edu/~guler/
Email: guler@ece.neu.edu


Sheng You

Current Position: Research Assistant
Personal Website: www.ece.neu.edu/~you
Email: you@ece.neu.edu


Umut Orhan

Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email: orhan@ece.neu.edu


Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email:


Matt Higger

Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email:


Sanhan Ma

Current Position: phd student
Personal Website:
Email: masanhan@gmail.com


Abhimanyu V-. -Sheshashayee

Current Position: Student
Personal Website:
Email: sheshashayee.a@husky.neu.edu


Matineh Shaker

Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email: shaker@ece.neu.edu


Rongrong Fu

Current Position: visiting scholar
Personal Website:
Email: fu@ece.neu.edu


Current Position:
Personal Website:
Email:


Nastaran Ghadar

Current Position:
Personal Website: http://www.ece.neu.edu/~nghadar/
Email: nghadar@ece.neu.edu


Website by Weptile