Organizing Committee

Haris N. Koutsopoulos, h.koutsopoulos@neu.edu
Nigel H.M. Wilson, nhmw@mit.edu
Brendon Hemily, brendon.hemily@sympatico.ca
Mark Hickman, m.hickman1@uq.edu.au
Fumitaka Kurauchi, kurauchi@gifu-u.ac.jp
Rabi Mishalani, mishalani.1@osu.edu
Catherine Morency, catherine.morency@polymtl.ca
Marcela Munizaga, mamuniza@ing.uchile.cl
Jan-Dirk Schmöcker, schmoecker@trans.kuciv.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Martin Trepanier, mtrepanier@polymtl.ca