Started in 2017, the purpose of the Northeastern Squash Hall of Fame is to recognize players who have made exceptional contributions to the success and advancement of squash at Northeastern. This award seeks to recognize and thank these individuals who have been so integral to our program during their time at Northeastern and beyond.


Players are recognized from both the Men’s and Women’s Teams, and are awarded based on merit at the time of graduation or post-graduation. For this reason, there is not necessarily a selection every year; admittance to the Hall of Fame is determined on a rolling basis by the current Team Presidents or Team Head Coach.


Year Awarded                Name                                                          
2018 Daniel Blohm E’18
Nicole Powers BCHS’20
2019 Connor Rouan E’19