Our first group photo

This is the photo we took for ECE 2012 annual report.

From left to right: Prof. Matteo Rinaldi, Shahrokh Saeedi, Dr. Yu Hui, Raúl Vyas, Zhenyun Qian.

(Shahrokh left our group at the end of summer 2012, Raúl Vyas graduated in May 2014, Dr. Yu Hui graduated in May 2015)

See details of our current group members

Permanent link to this article: https://web.northeastern.edu/nemslab/2012/07/our-first-group-photo/