Contact

The IPL main office is located in Churchill Hall room 323 (CH 323).

IPL Staff:


Baris Altunkaynak

IPL Supervisor
Office: CH 323
Phone: 617-373-2965
E-mail: i.altunkaynak@northeastern.edu


Austin Beaudette

Instructional Support Lab Technician
Office: CH 323
Phone: 617-373-5328
E-mail: a.beaudette@northeastern.edu


Ron Zettlemoyer

Lab Technician
Office: CH 303A
Phone: 617-373-2910
E-mail: r.zettlemoyer@northeastern.edu


Oleg Batishchev

IPL Co-Director
Office: CH 323
Phone: 617-373-5328
E-mail: o.batishchev@northeastern.edu


Paul Champion

IPL Co-Director
Office: CH 323
Phone: 617-373-5328
E-mail: p.champion@northeastern.edu


IPL Instructors (Fall 2023):


Aaron Mutchler

E-mail: a.mutchler@northeastern.edu

.

Ahmed Fadul

E-mail: a.fadul@northeastern.edu

.

Alexander Bellas

E-mail: a.bellas@northeastern.edu

.

Alexis DeMarco

E-mail: a.demarco@northeastern.edu

.

Almostafa Mohamed

E-mail: A.mohamed@northeastern.edu

.

Angus Hsu

E-mail: t.hsu@northeastern.edu

.

Arathi Suraj

E-mail: a.suraj@northeastern.edu

.

Audrey Lindsay

E-mail: a.lindsay@northeastern.edu

.

Ayushi Shirke

E-mail: a.shirke@northeastern.edu

.

Bijin Joseph

E-mail: bi.joseph@northeastern.edu

.

Cort Thoreson

E-mail: c.thoreson@northeastern.edu

.

David Andersen

E-mail: da.andersen@northeastern.edu

.

Edward Mercer

E-mail: e.mercer@northeastern.edu

.

Gun Suer

E-mail: g.ser@northeastern.edu

.

Hung-Yi Ly

E-mail: h.ly@northeastern.edu

.

Ian Berry

E-mail: i.berry@northeastern.edu

.

James Liu

E-mail: jam.liu@northeastern.edu

.

Jinzheng Li

E-mail: jinz.li@northeastern.edu

.

Jose Gustavo Bravo Flores

E-mail: j.bravoflores@northeastern.edu

.

Joydeep Naskar

E-mail: j.naskar@northeastern.edu

.

Junwen Zheng

E-mail: j.zheng@northeastern.edu

.

Kristiana Ramos

E-mail: kr.ramos@northeastern.edu

.

Liam Schmidt

E-mail: li.schmidt@northeastern.edu

.

Li Feng

E-mail: li1.feng@northeastern.edu

.

Mehmet Velat Inci

E-mail: m.inci@northeastern.edu

.

Muhammad Abdullah Mutahar

E-mail: m.mutahar@northeastern.edu

.

Nathan Hall

E-mail: hall.nathan@northeastern.edu

.

Raul Garrido Garcia

E-mail: r.garridogarcia@northeastern.edu

.

Riley Clark

E-mail: ril.clark@northeastern.edu

.

Sabrina Barbaro

E-mail: S.barbaro@northeastern.edu

.

Salah Hassan

E-mail: sa.hassan@northeastern.edu

.

Salihu Ahmad

E-mail: sa.ahmad@northeastern.edu

.

Samuel Frank

E-mail: s.frank@northeastern.edu

.

Shivam Bhasin

E-mail: s.bhasin@northeastern.edu

.

Sina Rasouli

E-mail: s.rasouli@northeastern.edu

.

Sneh Pandya

E-mail: s.pandya@northeastern.edu

.

Tianyi Zhou

E-mail: tia.zhou@northeastern.edu

.

Yasaman Yaghoobi

E-mail: y.yaghoobi@northeastern.edu

.

Yasamin Masoumi Sefidkhani

E-mail: y.masoumisefidkhani@northeastern.edu

.

Yunhao Zhu

E-mail: yun.zhu@northeastern.edu

.

Zachary Forni

E-mail: z.forni@northeastern.edu

.

Zachary Von Jena

E-mail: z.vonjena@northeastern.edu

.

Zepei Yang

E-mail: ze.yang@northeastern.edu

.