Ultimate Frisbee (Men's)

Northeastern Men’s Ultimate is a program on the rise. We trace our roots to just a few short years ago in 1998 when we were first founded as the NU Gentleman’s Club, nearly 20 years after most New England regional teams. Despite our relatively brief existence, and perhaps in spite of it, we have quickly established ourselves as a strong team with a lot to prove.

Over recent years we have traveled across the country to places such as Austin, Santa Barbara, and Atlanta to play against other top-tier college teams. As our national presence grows, so does our desire to earn a place at college nationals, the holy grail of college Ultimate.

On the field we are a group of fiercely competitive and hardworking individuals, but off the field we are a family. We take classes together, look out for each other and some of us even live together.

Executive Board 2018 – 2019:

Sean Wallace

President
wallace.se@husky.neu.edu
northeasternultimate@gmail.com

Jorden Van Emmerik

President
vanemmerik.j@husky.neu.edu

Jacob Kaplan

Captain
kaplan.jac@husky.neu.edu

Ilya Yudkovich

Captain
yudkovich.i@husky.neu.edu

Ateev Nahar

Events Coordinator
nahar.a@husky.neu.edu

Patrick Gannon

Captain
gannon.p@husky.neu.edu

Jakob Farnham

Officer
farnham.j@husky.neu.edu

Jeremy McDavid

Treasurer
mcdavid.j@husky.neu.edu

Justin Tran

Captain
jdtran96@gmail.com

Colin Groh

Marketing
groh.co@husky.neu.edu

Derrick Salvatore

Secretary
salvatore.d@husky.neu.edu