Triathlon

The Northeastern University Triathlon Team seeks students who desire to increase their fitness through swimming, biking and running. All are welcome, even those who may not be experienced in these activities. NU Triathlon competes in the NECTC conference (Northeast Collegiate Triathlon Conference) which include various universities in the Northeast region. Race distances include both Sprint Triathlons and Olympic Triathlons. Practices occur 6 days a week which consist of two swims, two bikes, and two runs. Practice times depend on the day and the type of workout. Joining NU Triathlon is perfect for making new friends, staying in shape and getting competitive!

National’s video from 2017

Executive Board 2018 – 2019:

Morgan Pfaff

Team Captain
pfaff.m@husky.neu.edu

Michelle Lensing

Assistant Captain
lensing.m@husky.neu.edu

Matthew Dowling

Chief Operations Officer
dowling.m@husky.neu.edu

Erica Traini

Director of Recruitment and Retention
traini.e@husky.neu.edu

Elizabeth Woodwell

Chief Financial Officer
woodwell.e@husky.neu.edu

Jacqueline Hogan

Brand Manager
hogan.jac@husky.neu.edu

Joy Duboff

Chief Procurement Officer
duboff.j@husky.neu.edu

Talia Petersen

Social Chair
petersen.ta@husky.neu.edu