Rocket League (eSports)

Executive Board 2018 – 2019:

Alexander Arcasoy

President
arcasoy.a@husky.neu.edu
northeasternesports@gmail.com

Lauren Burke

Vice President
burke.lau@husky.neu.edu

Oliver Regan

Treasurer
regan.o@husky.neu.edu

Darin Omeara

Officer
omeara.d@husky.neu.edu

Florent Astie

Officer
astie.f@husky.neu.edu

Matthew Mage

Captain
mage.m@husky.neu.edu

Noah Buckingham

Captain
buckingham.n@husky.neu.edu

Zachary Kelley

Events Coordinator
kelley.z@husky.neu.edu

Ian Morris

Marketing
morris.i@husky.neu.edu

Nakita Bair

Officer
bair.n@husky.neu.edu

Isabella Diaz

Marketing
diaz.is@husky.neu.edu