Overwatch (eSports)

Executive Board 2018 – 2019:

Alexander Arcasoy

President
arcasoy.a@husky.neu.edu
northeasternesports@gmail.com

Ian Morris

Marketing
morris.i@husky.neu.edu

Oliver Regan

Treasurer
regan.o@husky.neu.edu

Lauren Burke

Event Coordinator
burke.lau@husky.neu.edu

Rohan Tripathi

Officer
tripathi.r@husky.neu.edu

Darin Omeara

Secretary
omeara.d@husky.neu.edu

Matthew Lucido

Officer
lucido.m@husky.neu.edu

Kurt Dean

Officers
dean.k@husky.neu.edu