Executive Board

Faculty Advisor

Prof. Eno Ebong
E-mail: e.ebong@neu.edu

President

Andrew Spencer
E-mail: spencer.an@husky.neu.edu
2nd year PhD student
Lab: Annabi/Koppes
Spirit animal: Albino black squirrel

Vice-President

Tess Torregrosa
E-mail: torregrosa.t@husky.neu.edu
2nd year PhD Student
Lab: Koppes
Spirit animal: Honey badger

Treasurer

Mahboobeh Rezaeeyazdi
E-mail: rezaeeyazdi.m@husky.neu.edu
2nd year PhD Student
Lab: Bencherif/Su/Webster
Spirit animal: Gazelle

Secretary

Nicole Bassous
E-mail: bassous.n@husky.neu.edu
2nd year PhD student
Lab: Webster
Spirit animal: Angora Rabbit

Professional Activities Chair

Kanny Chang
E-mail: chang.ru@husky.neu.edu
2nd year PhD Student
Lab: Webster
Spirit animal: Monkey

Webmasters

Anh Phong Tran
E-mail: tran.anh@husky.neu.edu
3rd year PhD Student
Lab: Goluch/Fang
Spirit animal: Monkey

First-year Representative

Nandita Bal
E-mail: bal.n@husky.neu.edu
1st year PhD Student
Lab: Ekenseair
Spirit animal: Wolverine