Faculty

art-kramer

Arthur Kramer, Ph.D.

Director of the Center for Cognitive & Brain Health

Department of Psychology

a.kramer@northeastern.edu

Charles Hillman, Ph.D.

Associate Director of the Center for Cognitive & Brain Health

Department of Psychology, Department of Physical Therapy, Movement & Rehabilitation Sciences

c.hillman@northeastern.edu

Susan Whitfield-Gabrieli, Ph.D.

Director of the Northeastern University MRI Center

Department of Psychology

s.whitfield-gabrieli@northeastern.edu

Psyche Loui, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Creativity and Creative Practice

Department of Music

p.loui@northeastern.edu

Research Coordinators

IMG_9171[1]

Donovan Henry

Research Coordinator

do.henry@northeastern.edu

Jenny Hunt

Research Coordinator

j.hunt@northeastern.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars​

Lauren Raine, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

l.raine@northeastern.edu

Rachel Hopman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

r.hopman@northeastern.edu

Doctoral Students

Nicole Logan

Doctoral Student

logan.n@husky.neu.edu

Tatsuya Shigeta

Doctoral Student

shigeta.t@husky.neu.edu

Daniel Westfall

Doctoral Student

westfall.d@husky.neu.edu

Katherine McDonald

Doctoral Student

mcdonald.kath@husky.neu.edu

Laboratory Technicians​

thumbnail_Image

Bianca Gallagher

Research Technician

bi.gallagher@northeastern.edu

thumbnail_Image

Allie Hill

Research Technician

alex.hill@northeastern.edu

HPrzybylowicz-e1598906953907 (1)

Henry Przybylowicz

Research Technician

h.przybylowicz@northeastern.edu

BrookeHeadshot

Brooke Winter-Potter

Research Technician

e.winter-potter@northeastern.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-29 at 3.27.08 PM

Hanna King

Research Technician

h.king@northeastern.edu

IMG_4515

Mark Nwakamma

Research Technician

m.nwakamma@northeastern.edu

Ru Liu

Research Technician

r.liu@northeastern.edu

Gregory Cloutier

Exercise Physiologist

g.cloutier@neu.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Caroline (Callie) Bennett B.S. Behavioral Neuroscience Northeastern University ’21 bennett.ca@husky.neu.edu

Alessandra (Ally) Marinaro B.S. Psychology, Northeastern University ’21 marinaro.a@husky.neu.edu

Umin Jalloh B.S. Behavioral Neuroscience Northeastern University ’21 jalloh.u@husky.neu.edu

Alexis Trattler B.S. Human Services Northeastern University ’22 trattler.a@husky.neu.edu

Grace Rootness B.S. Psychology Northeatern University ’23 rootness.g@husky.neu.edu

Lab Alumni

Phillip O’Connor, M.D. Postdoctoral Research Associate Department of Psychology p.oconnor@northeastern.edu

Dominika Pindus, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, University of Illinois pindus@illinois.edu

Shih-Chun “Alvin” Kao, Ph.D Assistant Professor, Purdue University kao28@purdue.edu

Undergraduate Alumni

Jane Li B.S. Behavioral Neuroscience ’19

Rebecca Shorin B.S. Health Science, Exercise Science ’19

Olivia Rowe B.S. Psychology, Behavioral Neuroscience Minor ’19

Annissa DeSilva B.S. Behavioral Neuroscience ’19

Kay Chow B.S. Behavioral Neuroscience ’20