Student Travel Fellowship Committee

Prof. Chris Letchford, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA (chairman)
Dr. Anurag Jain, Weidlinger Associates, USA
Prof. Delong Zuo, Texas Tech University, USA

The BBAAVIII Conference Committee would like to thank the following sponsors for their generous contributions towards student travel fellowships which will allow a large groups of students to participate in this conference.

unnamedunnamedFM LOgoCPP